The Pandea Team

Building collaboration that really works with local experts all over the globe

Over 100 Members Across 18 Countries

Members of the Pandea International Network deliver advice on local marketplaces, regulatory environments, find the best buyers, identify target businesses and secure funding.

Each Member Firm delivers senior-level expert support to clients all over the world. By working in tandem with global network partners we drive the best results for our clients.

The Pandea network is not a separate legal entity but a collaboration of leading independent M&A advisory firms with a shared ethos and client focused goals.

The network is administered by DSW in the UK and currently led by Dave Graham and James Dow.

James Dow

Chairman

+44 1928 378 029

james@pandeaglobal.com

Dave Graham

Dave Graham

President

+44 1928 378 028

dave@pandeaglobal.com

Giovanna Jackson

Giovanna Jackson

Member Relations

+44 1928 378 038

giovanna@pandeaglobal.com

Callum Sellar

Callum Sellar

Board Member

+44 1928 378 040

callum@pandeaglobal.com

Philip Price

Philip Price

Board Member

+44 1928 378 035

philip@pandeaglobal.com

Ask a question

If you have transaction or geographic specific queries please let us know and we will point you in the right direction.

Mark Watts

mark watts

Board Member

+44 1928 378 041

mark@pandeaglobal.com

Elżbieta Kujawa

Elżbieta Kujawa

Board Member

+48 506 012 208

elzbieta.kujawa@rubiconpartners.pl

Dom Mazzone

Dom Mazzone

Board Member

+1.404.931.8545

dmazzone@globalmna.com

Become a member

Become a member and open up a world of connections, share knowledge and grow together.

Craig Holmes

Craig Holmes

Board Member

+44 2890 633 363

craig@hnhgroup.co.uk

Richard Moorehead

Richard Moorehead

Board Member

+44 7791 950 488

richard@hnhgroup.co.uk

François Ménager

François Ménager

Board Member

+33 (0) 140 709 735

fmenager@croissancepartenaires.com 

Maury Bell

Maury Bell

Board Member

+1.404.931.8545

mbell@globalmna.com

Werner Poot

Werner Poot

Board Member

+32 476 41 46 00

wpt@vistacapital.be

Mark Groulx

Mark Groulx

Board Member

+1 (416) 364-8464

mark@aimgc.ca

Paolo Villa

Paolo Villa

Board Member

+39 355 476 881

pvilla@gmt-partners.com

Luis Janeiro

Luis Janeiro

Board Member

+351 966 781 612

luis.janeiro@leapinc.pt

Gunter Vanden Neuker

Gunter Vanden Neuker

Board Member

+32 476 91 61 64

gvn@vistacapital.be

Fabrizo Zardoni

Fabrizo Zardoni

Board Member

+39 342 0316 478

fzardoni@gmt-partners.com

David Hall

david hall

Board Member

+61 9954 5111

david@allungaadvisory.com.au

Michael Rolf

Michael Rolf

Board Member

+41 44 533 06 50

m.rolf@sancovia.com

Jörn Grage

Jörn Grage

Board Member

+49 211 9468 7550

j.grage@sancovia.com

Adam Wessblad

Adam Wessblad

Board Member

+46 708 43 75 75

adam@merger.se

Mona Chabchoub

Mona Chabchoub

Board Member

+46 708 91 25 42

mona@merger.se

Andrew Bahlmann

Andrew Bahlmann

Board Member

+27 (0)11 084 0100 

andrew.bahlmann@dlafrica.co.za

Matt Rogers

Matt Rogers

Board Member

+61 9954 5111

matt@allungaadvisory.com.au

Jaime Rodriguez

Jaime Rodríguez

Board Member

+34 94 435 65 00

jrpetralanda@pkf-attest.es

Jose Maria Alberu

Jose Maria Alberu B

Board Member

+34 915 561 199

jmalberu@pkf-attest.es

Alexandre F. Nunes

Alexandre F. Nunes

Board Member

+55 (41) 99274-3636

anunes@zaxo.com.br

Luiz F. Bessa

Luiz F. Bessa

Board Member

+55 (41) 99274 3636

lbessa@zaxo.com.br

Jan-Willem Ditters

Jan-Willem Ditters

Board Member

+31(0)10 268 8131

jan-willem.ditters@iriscf.nl

Manoj Laddha

Manoj Laddha JR Laddha

Board Member

+91 982 006 7366

manoj.laddha@jrladdha.in

Duncan Eduard

Duncan Eduard

Board Member

+31(0)10 8202241

duncan.eduard@iriscf.nl

Mirjam Anderson

Mirjam Anderson

Board Member

+31 (0) 10 820 2245

mirjam.anderson@iriscf.nl

Tobias Taminiau

Tobias Taminiau

Board Member

+31(0)10 820 2242

tobias.taminiau@iriscf.nl